Latest Products http://www.indiameters.com Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.indiameters.com Digital Infrared Thermometers http://www.indiameters.com/digital-infrared-thermometers.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a range of Digital Infrared Thermometers that is sourced from reputed manufacturers. Our Digital Infrared Thermometers are supplied by us all over India and also exported to the international market. The array of Digital Infrared Thermometers is popular due to the range of temperature handled by them, easy usage and durability. Our Infrared Thermometers come with protective packaging and an instruction manual. High Temperature Infrared Thermometer (IR-66 / IR-68) http://www.indiameters.com/high-temperature-infrared-thermometer-ir-66-ir-68.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different colors and capable of recording high temperatures, our High Temperature Infrared Thermometer is a professional device which is very useful and reliable in the long-term. Specifications Standard Accessories : Hard carrying caseDimensions : 220(H) x 120(W) x 56(D)mm Basic FunctionsIR-66IR-68Range-50oC~1300oC / -58oF~2372oF-50oC~1600oC / -58oF~2912oFResponse TimeLess Than 1 SecondLess Than 1 SecondResolution0.1o upto 2000o, 1o over 2000oBasic Accuracy┬▒1.5% of reading or ┬▒2oC/┬▒4oFOptical Resolution50:1 Distance to Spot SizeEmissivityAdjustable 0.10 ~ 1.0 Digital Multimeter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-multimeter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive range of highly durable Digital Multimeter to the esteemed clients. The Digital Multimeter offered by us has the qualitative features of high performance, dimensional accuracy and longer service life. We offer the Digital Multimeter range at affordable rates at affordable rates to the valued clients. Digital Transistor Tester http://www.indiameters.com/digital-transistor-tester.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Digital Transistor Tester Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Digital Transistor Tester provided by us is obtained from reliable sources and are made up of optimum quality material. Our Digital Transistor Tester is integrated with latest features and technology providing high performances. Digital Insulation Resistance Tester http://www.indiameters.com/digital-insulation-resistance-tester.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Combining multiple functions in a single device, our Digital Insulation Resistance Tester is a handy instrument that offers accurate measurement of resistance. Our Insulation Resistance Tester provides accurate readings enabling the user to properly measure resistance to insulation in high risk areas too. We provide bulk quantities of Insulation Resistance Tester at a short notice. Digital Electromagnetic Field Tester http://www.indiameters.com/digital-electromagnetic-field-tester.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export Electromagnetic Field Tester to the national and international markets. Our Electromagnetic Field Tester is highly demanded for its precision engineered parts and accurate display. It has a long battery life and has consistent functionality even after years of use. We source the Electromagnetic Field Testers from reputed manufacturers only after ensuring their quality and reliability. Digital Vibration Meter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-vibration-meter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Digital Vibration Meters that are precision engineered vibration measuring instruments. Our Digital Vibration Meters offer the latest in terms of technology and are manufactured and designed by reputed companies. Our Digital Vibration Meters combine high functionality with easy usage and are available at affordable prices. Digital Vane Anemometer http://www.indiameters.com/digital-vane-anemometer.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an excellent range of Digital Vane Anemometer that is well noted for accurate measurements and used by many establishments to measure wind factors. Our Digital Vane Anemometers use the latest technology. The Digital Vane Anemometers range is easy to use and have a clear display making the results visible even in low light conditions. Digital Sound Level Meter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-sound-level-meter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth intelligently designed Digital Sound Level Meters that operate on a wide range of decibels. Our Digital Sound Level Meters are demanded on an industry-wide basis due to the quality and durability they possess. We make sure that each Digital Sound Level Meter that we provide is properly calibrated to allow easy and precise usage. Digital SMD Meter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-smd-meter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing durable Digital SMD Meter to the esteemed clients. The Digital SMD Meters range is sourced from reputed manufacturers from across the country. We offer the Digital SMD Meter range at market leading rates. Today, we are counted amongst the topmost Digital SMD Meter Exporter and Supplier from India. Digital Manometer http://www.indiameters.com/digital-manometer.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are high quality Digital Manometer to the esteemed clients. The Digital Manometer is procured from reputed manufacturers and is highly appreciated by clients. We offer the Digital Manometer at affordable rates. We are reckoned as Digital Manometer Exporter and Supplier from India. Digital Lux Meter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-lux-meter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Trader, Exporter and Supplier of Digital Lux Meters that use the latest technology to effectively measure the light intensity. These Digital Lux Meters are sourced from reliable vendors who use premium raw material to manufacture them. These Digital Lux Meters are have a user friendly display and panel. Digital Humidity Meter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-humidity-meter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing qualitative Digital Humidity Meter to the valued clients across the globe. The Digital Humidity Meter range is highly appreciated for the qualitative features of durability and superior performance. We offer the Digital Humidity Meter at market leading rates to clients. Digital Earth Clamp Meter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-earth-clamp-meter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take the credit for introducing Digital Earth Clamp Meter to the valued clients across the world. The premium Digital Earth Clamp Meter is sourced from reliable manufacturers and is has won accolades from clients worldwide. We are reckoned as eminent Digital Earth Clamp Meter Supplier and Exporter from India. Digital Contact Thermometer http://www.indiameters.com/digital-contact-thermometer.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing highly durable Digital Contact Thermometer to the valued clients. The Digital Contact Thermometers are compact and user-friendly instruments that are known for their accurate readings. We offer Digital Contact Thermometer that is widely used in numerous medical applications. We offer the Digital Contact Thermometer at affordable rates. Digital Altimeter http://www.indiameters.com/digital-altimeter.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing high performing Digital Altimeter range to the valued clients across the world. The Digital Altimeters are highly appreciated for high durability and effectual functioning. We offer the Digital Altimeters range is offered at affordable rates to clients. We are highly acclaimed as renowned Digital Altimeters Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Digital Temperature Data Logger http://www.indiameters.com/digital-temperature-data-logger.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Digital Temperature Data Logger Supplier, Exporter from India. The Digital Temperature Data Logger offered by us is obtained from reliable manufacturers and vendors. Our Digital Temperature Data Logger is compact equipment used for calculating temperature and humidity level. Besides, we offer Digital Temperature Data Logger at industry leading rates. Digital Temperature Calibrator http://www.indiameters.com/digital-temperature-calibrator.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Digital Temperature Calibrator Supplier and Exporter from India. Obtained from reliable vendors, our Digital Temperature Calibrator is precisely designed by expert engineers. These Digital Temperature Calibrators are highly demanded by the clients due to their compact designing, easy operation, and long functional life. Moreover, clients can avail Digital Temperature Calibrator at market leading rates from us. Digital Stroboscope http://www.indiameters.com/digital-stroboscope.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Digital Stroboscope Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Digital Stroboscope provided by us is procured from dependable manufacturers using advanced techniques. Clients can avail Digital Stroboscope at very competitive rates from us. Digital Storage Oscilloscope http://www.indiameters.com/digital-storage-oscilloscope.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Digital Storage Oscilloscope which is a highly advanced scientific instrument. Our Digital Storage Oscilloscope comes with Multilanguage support that makes it very easy to use. Additional qualities include completely digitized display, protective outer cover and correct measurements.